District 12 Inner Wheel

Diary dates for 2018 to 2019

Members can log in and view all District Diary dates on the side bar of the Events page, including details of the members' only events.

Tuesday 17th October 10.00 am for 10.30 am  Club Officers’ Assembly, Ditton

Tuesday 18th September 12.30 for 1pm          District CAMEO Lunch (for ladies on their own) Chart Hills                                                                      Golf Club, Biddenden Lane, TN27 8JX

Friday 21st September                                   U.N. International Day of Peace

Tuesday 16th  October 10.00 am for 10.30 am   Autumn District Meeting at Ditton

Wednesday 7th November 10.00am till 3pm      International Rally, Ditton, in aid of 'Care International', 

                                                                     Wear Orange!

Thursday 10th January                                    World Inner Wheel Day

Tuesday 19th March 10.00 am for 10.30 am      Spring District Meeting, Ditton

Monday 8th to Wednesday 10th April                  Inner Wheel Association Conference, Cardiff

Tuesday 16th April                                           District Quiz, Ditton

Wednesday 5th June                                        District Rally, Manor Hotel, Gravesend

Tuesday 25th 10.00 am for 10.30 am                District Meeting and AGM, Ditton
















Tuesday 17th July 10.00 am for 10.30 am Club Officers’ Assembly, Ditton Tuesday 18th September 12.30 for 1pm District CAMEO Lunch (for ladies on their own), Chart Hills Golf Club, Biddenden Lane, TN27 8JX Tuesday 16th October 10.00 am for 10.30 am Autumn District Meeting at Ditton

Tuesday 17th October 10.00 am for 10.30 am Club Officers’ Assembly, Ditton