District 12 Inner Wheel

Maidstone Inner Wheel Club

About our Club 

Our club meets on the 3rd Monday of most months, 2.15pm at Hollingsbourne Village Hall.

For further information please use the 'Contact us' page (see above).

Club Officers for 2019 to 2020

Name Office
Sheila Mason President

Sue Kinsman

Valerie Noakes
Jane Yates
International Service Organiser
Lynda Wicken Club Correspondent/Club Editor
Maureen Trelfer Membership Officer

Club Programme: 2019 - 20

Meetings at Hollingbourne Village Hall ME17 1TR   

2.00 pm for 2.15 pm Meeting - generally 3rd Monday of the Month

Contact Secretary for details