District 12 Inner Wheel

Margate Inner Wheel Club

 About our Club

Meet on 2nd Tuesday 6 for 6.30pm Northdown House, Cliftonville. (Not July and August)

For further information please use 'Contact Us' page.

Club Officers for 2017 to 2018

Name Office Chosen Charity
Barbara Copper

Amanda Voizey Secretary
Naina Patel
Joy Adams
International Service Organiser

Christine Buffrey
Club Correspondent  
Susan Midgley Membership Officer