District 12 Inner Wheel

Ashford Inner Wheel Club

 About our Club

 We meet on 1st Thursday of each month, at 7.30pm, with the exception of August when we hold an afternoon tea at 2.30. All meetings are held in members' homes. We have 18 members. For further information please use Contact Us page.

Club Officers for 2019 to 2020

Name Office Chosen Charity
Jennny Parkin President
Liz Jackson Secretary 

Mandy Spencer  Treasurer

International Service Organiser
Linda Alexander
Club Correspondent/Club Editor

Membership Officer